Scholarships are available to students graduating from a high school (or obtained a GED) located in one of our approved cities and towns. The list is on the home page.

Individual Scholarship Applications
are now closed for the 2017-18 School Year.

Organizations may apply for community grants in the fall.
If you have any questions, please contact us via the form on the Contact Page.

The Lightfoot Foundation

PO Box 7928
Boise, ID 83707